Tour de Highway – Kansas

Well, Dorothy. We’re in Kansas today. We’ve zipped all over the U.S. on this biking book tour as you can see from the map below. From Utah to Texas and on to Nebraska. If you’ve missed any of the action, here’s a quick summary of the stops we’ve made so far:

biking-book-tour

Now we’re pulling into Kansas where my good friend, Michelle Terry, is spotlighting Between Hope & the Highway. Whoohoo!

I hope you’ll join my book and I over at Michelle’s for some more prairie-fied goodness. Michelle is the most genuine, authentic woman I know. Once I stumbled onto her blog, I couldn’t leave. She is one of the kindest people I know…and funny. I know you’ll love her too. If you haven’t grabbed a copy of my book  yet, it just went down in price this week…so lucky you.

Happy reading…and biking.

char

5 thoughts on “Tour de Highway – Kansas

  1. I remember back when you biked here in a snowstorm! I hope you’re getting better weather for the tour this time around. Your book sounds so good – I love the mention of the possibility of zombies – it’s on my Kindle now and I can’t wait to read it!

  2. Pingback: Biking Book Tour – Michigan | Joy in the Moments

  3. Pingback: Back to Utah | Joy in the Moments

Comments are closed.