Biking Book Tour-UT to TX

bike-startLast year I did a Biking Blog Tour for my Bending Willow Trilogy books. During the Tour de Hands,  we biked all over the place to spread the word about those suspenseful books. It was fun visiting places like Texas, Cape Cod, Nebraska, Kansas, Utah and Michigan. This year, I thought I’d do another cross-country tour–the Tour de Highway–to kick off marketing for Between Hope & the Highway.

My book started this endurance race two days ago in Utah when Amazon released it to the public. It’s been zooming to get ahead of the pack ever since. Today, we have a stop in Texas, where my  good friend, Maria Hoagland, has graciously spotlighted Between Hope & the Highway. Hopefully, while we’re there, we can gulp down water and eat chocolate to refuel. You can also enter a rafflecopter giveaway to win a copy of my book! It’s easy.

So click your heels together (or hit this LINK) to join the party. Say Hi to Maria and leave her some comment love while you take a look at all the native Texan bikes we’re up against in this Tour de Highway.

biketx

Scary, right?

Wish Team Between Hope & The Highway luck (whew…I might need to get a shorter name)…or better yet, buy a copy to help us get ahead in this dang race. At each tour stop, you’ll get to know a little more about my book until we hopefully win you over. It’s better than getting gored by Mr. Texas Longhorn for sure. Now hurry. Don’t keep Maria waiting. Get those heels (or boots) a clicking.

icecream

 

3 thoughts on “Biking Book Tour-UT to TX

  1. Pingback: Tour de Highway-Nebraska | Joy in the Moments

  2. Pingback: Tour de Highway – Kansas | Joy in the Moments

  3. Pingback: Back to Utah | Joy in the Moments

Comments are closed.