Book Giveaway

51ccnxtq2bjl-_sx330_bo1204203200_My friend, Maria Hoagland, has a book giveaway you can enter right now (my book happens to be one of them). Maria used to be in my writing group before she moved to Texas last year. I’m super excited that she has a new book out that she had discussed with our group ‘back in the day’ when she was here. She’s one of the sweetest people I’ve met and I’m reading her book right now–The Re-Model Marriage. It’s pretty good.

Here’s the link to a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter. You can also visit Maria’s Renovation blog and her Review Blog. Crossing my fingers and wishing you luck and happy reading!

icecream

4 thoughts on “Book Giveaway

  1. That’s really neat that you were able to hear about the novel when it was just a twinkle in the author’s eye! It sounds really good. I’ve been in a reading slump lately and I needed a good book recommendation!

Comments are closed.