Return and Succeed

Return and Succeed Banner.jpg

I’m reviewing a motivational book for returned missionaries today over at my other blog (since that caters more to the audience I see reading this book). It’s called Return and Succeed by Robert R. Shallenberger.

I absolutely loved this book (even though I’ve never gone on a mission). The author is the CEO of Becoming Your Best Global Leadership, a worldwide leader in corporate training and development, and Mr. Shallenberger’s tips for success were very motivating and inspiring. I took notes like crazy.

Hop on over to ThatWhichBringsJoy.com to read my detailed review and to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway for a chance to win a copy of the book and $25 Amazon cash. Good luck.

icecream

8 thoughts on “Return and Succeed

    • There are four of us who maintain that other blog, so it makes it easier to keep up than when I do it myself. And it is funny how my daughter had to re-adapt when she returned. They are so scheduled on their missions, that they feel kind of lost when they get home with nothing to do. Thankfully, she’s back in college and has plenty to keep her busy now.

  1. I didn’t know you were cheating on us, Char! 😉 JK — I hopped over and read your review. I can imagine how difficult it would be for anyone to step back into reality. The book sounds like a wonderful source of help.

    • Hee hee. Sorry for cheating. The other blog is still in the new stages as we’ve been developing it, but it’s been a lot of fun writing for a different audience.

Comments are closed.