9 Book Giveaway

Hey, I have exciting news. My good writer friend, Rebecca Belliston, and her father, Gerald Lund, are giving away 9 of their books. I’ve read all of Rebecca’s books and many of her dad’s (but not all of these listed since he’s written a TON) and I can vouch for total awesomeness contained in them. Check out their giveaway below and enter the Rafflecopter for a chance to win.

Author Gerald N. Lund is the bestselling, award-winning author of over 30 novels and non-fiction religious works. Rebecca Belliston is the author of four novels, including the new dystopian trilogy, Citizens of Logan Pond.

BOOK GIVEAWAY

Enter to win signed copies of Gerald N. Lund and Rebecca (Lund) Belliston books.

Prizes will be awarded in sets of three and include:

:

Set #1 Sadie by Rebecca Lund BellistonOnly the Brave by Gerald N. LundThe Undaunted by Gerald N. Lund



_

Set #2 Liberty (Citizens of Logan Pond 2) by Rebecca Lund BellistonLife (Citizens of Logan Pond 1) by Rebecca Lund Belliston Generation Rising by Gerald N. Lund

_

Set #3Augustina by Rebecca BellistonIn Tune by Gerald N. LundDivine Signatures by Gerald N. Lund

_

Three winners will be chosen at random on November 1st, so that gives you the rest of October to rack up points. Get more chances to win by sharing, following, and all that fun jazz.

ENTER GIVEAWAY HERE

Good luck…and because I’m excited for Star Wars to come out in December, May the FORCE be with you.

char sig heart

20 thoughts on “9 Book Giveaway

  1. Nine books? Wow, a generous offering! As for the upcoming Star Wars movie, it’s amazing my youngest son hasn’t thrown my out of the house yet for my absolute disinterest in it. I think I was the only one to fall asleep in the original Star Wars movie. Do I dare admit that?…

  2. I didn’t know Rebecca was his daughter until now! I love Gerald Lund books. I read Work and the Glory when it first came out and had to wait for each new book as it was released. I also love one of his older books called The Alliance. It’s still my favorite. This is a fantastic giveaway. Thanks!

  3. How cool, Char!
    I love how you promote and share other writers with us. It’s why my list keeps growing and growing.
    Thank you for sharing and for sending us along to a giveaway. I’m off to do that right now.
    Books are like shoes – a girl can never have enough. xo

    • Yeah, I think books are even more important than shoes–although I pay less for them. Give me 3-4 pairs of awesome shoes and I’m pretty happy. But I inhale books a little faster

Comments are closed.