March Madness

I’m over at Rebecca Belliston’s blog today for her March Madness series for writers and readers. My article is on the importance of reviews (sound familiar?). I did it earlier this year, but feel it’s a super important topic…so I threw it out again. If you read…please write reviews about the books you read. Go HERE to read why (if you haven’t already). You help writers out…and you help other readers who are skimming reviews trying to figure out what books to choose.

And Happy St. Paddy’s Day to you as well. I ran into work this morning and realized when I got there that I had not a speck of green on. It terrified me…so I ran back home and changed. I now have my green going on…so no pinching! Have a great week!

char2a

6 thoughts on “March Madness

  1. So true! I never realized how important reviews were until I self published. I encourage all my friends and family now to leave reviews on any books they read, especially if they like them.

  2. Reviews are so helpful. They help the author know they are on the right track, and they help other readers to know if they should read the book or not. Gonna go check out your article now!

Comments are closed.