Contest Giveaway

Bending Willow Trilogy_borderThe Tour de Hands is finished, but there’s still time to get in on the giveaway through tomorrow night. On Monday I will pick winners to receive…

  • $20 Amazon Gift card
  • $15 Amazon Gift card
  • $10 Amazon Gift card
  • 10 eBook winners (your choice in the Bending Willow Trilogy)

All you have to do to enter is sign up for my Author email newsletter and leave a comment below telling me something pertinent (like what your favorite candybar is…or book…or something important like that). Have a good weekend…and good luck!

char2a

 

10 thoughts on “Contest Giveaway

  1. I am glad your Tour de Hands is finished. I have met new authors and that means new books. Now to find time to read them. I love reading. Thanks Charissa for the introductions..

  2. This week I am having fun reading an oldie….. Upstairs at the White House by JB West. Mr West was Chief Usher at the White House for 28 years—through 6 different administrations. It is fascinating to hear of the different presidential and first lady personalities and how the staff members go way beyond a work day to serve the presidential family.

    • Amen, at least to the books. I love good photos, but I’ll admit to not being the best at taking good photos. I think my hands shake a little when I try to do it.

Comments are closed.