Tour de Hands – Day 5

P8140329Yeehaw! My books are on the go again after a nice break at Taylor Dean’s site last week in Texas. Now they’ve traveled up to the great state of Nebraska and are stopping for another pit stop at Gina Barlean’s farm. Gina is another friend of mine who I wish to meet in person. She’s an awesome writer who has also been a tremendous support. She read my series and even beta-read the last book and gave me feedback. I’m so grateful to connect with her through our writing.

She’s interviewing me today and letting my books rest (crossing the midwest has their legs screaming now). So drop on by and say hello! Grab some hot chocolate and watch out for chickens on your way in; don’t let them henpeck you. My books will rest here for a couple days before heading to Topeka, Kansas next. Give them a high-five when you see them.

Bending Willow Trilogy_borderEyes of Light

Secret Keepers

Hands of Mercy

 

9 thoughts on “Tour de Hands – Day 5

  1. The gravel roads are a bit sloppy from snow melt, so drive careful! By the way, the books have been very well behaved. No trouble at all! They’re welcome any time.

    • Oooo, thank you! I think I might raid the house to see if I can find that deserved chocolate right now while everyone is gone ice skating.

Comments are closed.