Tour de Hands – Day 2

SONY DSCThe race of races started yesterday. My Bending Willow Trilogy books are pedaling hard toward the finish line and making stops along the way on this arduous Tour de Hands course to promote team Hands of Mercy sponsored by me, myself and I.

Today, we’re stopping for a breather at author Sheila Hurst’s blog because we just got dumped on and can’t pedal very good through all this snow in Sheila’s part of the country. If books have legs, they’re burning right now and need a chance to recover. They’ll need power for the steep climbs ahead (hopefully after the snowplows clear the roads), so they’re resting while Sheila interviews me.

Pop on over to give us high-fives, will ya? And bring some hot chocolate with you. My hands are freezing! ***Remember to leave a comment on Sheila’s blog and sign up for my author newsletter HERE  for a chance to win cash and book prizes. Winners will be announced March 2nd.

char2a

9 thoughts on “Tour de Hands – Day 2

    • I don’t think anyone misses the snow who has ever had to drive in it (especially on bikes like my books are doing right now). Brrrrr! Stop for braving the chill, Sherry.

  1. Wow – you really did have to go through a lot to get here! I hope your bike won’t be out of commission for too long. As always, it was great talking with you. Thanks so much for visiting!

Comments are closed.