Tour de Hands-Day 1

cityBikeRidersIt’s a little cold for biking right now, but my book, Hands of Mercy, wanted some exercise still. So starting today, my Bending Willow Trilogy books will be racing through other sites for the first official Tour de Hands. That’s right, and you have front row seats for this riveting race of words.

Today, Eyes of Light (Vol. 1) is in the lead over at Taylor Dean’s blog down in Texas. Taylor is not only one of my favorite authors, but she’s also become a great online friend and I hope to meet her in person this summer when she heads up to my neck of the woods.

So go check out her commentary and stay tuned to see which book or books take the lead in the future. It’s a month of hair-raising racing (say that 10x super fast). You won’t want to miss it.

Bending Willow Trilogy_border***And make sure to enter my giveaway (if you haven’t) for Amazon cash and eBooks. You can win $20, $15, $10 or one of my eBooks. Just leave a comment on Taylor’s blog and any other site along the Tour de Hands course and sign up for my author newsletter on my WEBSITE. You can be entered multiple times for each comment on the different stops this month.

char2a

13 thoughts on “Tour de Hands-Day 1

  1. Good luck with your book tour, Charissa! You’ve worked hard and now you can enjoy the fruits of your labor. It is a pleasure to feature your books on my blog. So glad to have you as a friend!

  2. Rats. Blogger won’t let me post a comment! Here’s what I tried to say: I have read Char’s first book, and have plans to finish the series — eventually! She is a wonderful writer, and she taught me some things about the Mormon missionary lifestyle I didn’t know. Plus, she’s one of my fave blog buddies!

    Sorry I couldn’t get it on the other site!

Comments are closed.