Zombies…and other stuff

Just thought I’d put a shout out for my author friend, Gina Barlean.  No, she’s not a zombie…but she is giving away her e-book Casting Stones, New Unabridged Version for free until Sunday (it might be only for Prime members; I couldn’t tell when I checked)  Here’s the link.  Go get it.

http://www.amazon.com/Casting-Stones-Unabridged-Version-ebook/dp/B008FQPO2K/ref=la_B007CMZ6SA_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1344539599&sr=1-4

And Sunday’s the last day to comment on Linda Weaver’s blog to win a paper or digital version of my book.

Also, here’s a link to a new interview with me on Clean Romance Reviews.  It’s kind of corny (I mention the word zombies)…I tend to be that way when I’m nervous.  Check it out, so more people in the world know how weird I am.  That makes my children happy…not.  Have a great weekend!

Char

7 thoughts on “Zombies…and other stuff

  1. Oh Char! This is so cool!
    My husband and I left Friday morning early and this is the first I had a chance to comment! I’m sitting in a hotel in Georgia. Thank you, thank you! The book is currently rated #4 in anthologies and I’m so happy to have new readers! You’re the best Char.
    Make sure you let me know if you ever go free and want me to promote you!

Comments are closed.