Spring Break

It’s spring break here…which is lovely. But I also found a great deal that gives your wallet a break as well. The Breathtaking Set (7 love and suspense novels) is only 99 cents starting today. Wow! 7 books for under a dollar. You can’t go wrong at that price. I’ve read 2 of these book by Checketts and Krey already, and they were pretty good.

Here are the links to get this set while it’s on sale.

Amazon

Smashwords

Barnes and Noble

And now I will end this commercial break to let you get back to enjoying spring. Talk to you later.

char2a

14 thoughts on “Spring Break

  1. I’m so excited for this set of books. Lately, I’ve started several books and I was really turned off by some of the content. The plot was good, the writing was good, but some of the content made me cringe. This set is advertised as clean romance and I’m excited to dive in with confidence that I won’t be turned off after the first chapter. Thanks for sharing. I wanna stay up all night and read every single book!

    • I know what you mean. Clean romance is hard to find. I’ve started so many books that I probably would have loved, but had to put away eventually because it was too graphic and offensive for me to continue. Enjoy this set. I know I’m excited to read the 5 in this set I haven’t heard of yet.

  2. Thank you for sharing! It is hard to find clean romance. I read one book up to page 167 and it suddenly turned completely raunchy. Wish they’d disclose content on books.
    Hugs,
    Cami

  3. Spring? Where?! ;)

    This is a great thing for a press to do. Even if they don’t make much money on this particular offer, they might very well attract new long-term readers (and purchasers) of their offerings!

Comments are closed.